Last week, Queens rapper Meyhem Lauren and L.A. producer DJ Muggs announced their joint album Gems From The Equinox is set for release on Oct. 27 via Soul Assassins Records. Most recently, they dropped the video for "Murder Rap," a gritty black-and-white visual with both the artists flexing in the streets. The previous single off the project was "Street Religion" featuring Roc Marciano.

Gems From The Equinox will feature special guests Action Bronson, Sean Price, Roc Marciano, Conway, B-Real, Hologram, Mr. Mothufuckin' eXquire, among others. Lauren's last project was Piatto D'Oro album, which contained guest features from Action Bronson and Roc Marciano.

Check the visual for "Murder Rap" and the tracklist below.

Gems From The Equinox Tracklist:

1."Camel Crush"
2."Street Religion" featuring Roc Marciano
3."Shea Stadium" featuring Action Bronson
4."Hashashin" featuring Conway
5."Aquatic Violence" featuring Mr. Muthafuckin Exquire and Sean Price
7."War Drums" featuring Hologram and Benny The Butcher
8."Szechuan Peppercorns" featuring Action Bronson and Hologram
10."Murder Rap"
11."Tension" featuring Action Bronson and B-Real

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL