¡Mayday! kick it with their crew in their brand new video for "Do," a cut from their forthcoming Search Party album. Watch the group's newest visual below.

The video for "Do" is every bit as laid back and cool as the song itself. Throughout the visual, Bernz and Wrekonize, post up at a function, sipping drinks as the folks at the party enjoy the good vibes of the summer. Featuring a mellow instrumental and some smooth verses from the Strange Music group, "Do" sounds like relaxing on the beach on a hot July day feels—which is pretty damn good.

¡Mayday!'s Search Party is all set to drop on Sept. 8, and if the rest of the project is anything like "Do," it should be pretty dope. Considering it will see them reconnect with Tech N9ne, we have no doubt it will be.

Peep their newest visual for yourself just below. Pre-order Search Party on iTunes today and check out the tracklist for the project beneath the video.

¡Mayday!'s Search Party Tracklist

1. "Perimeter"
2. "Escape Plans"
3. "News to Me"
4. "How Would You Know"
5. "Better Place"
6. "Long Night" (Feat. Tech N9ne)
7. "Pretender" (Feat. Common Kings)
8. "System" (Feat. Common Kings)
9. "Tempted"
10. "Extra"
11. "Have Someone" (Feat. JL & Savannah Cristina)
12. "Airplane Mode"
13. "Save Me from Myself" (Feat. Stige)
14. "Do"
15. "Same Old Us" (Feat. Danny Acosta)
16. "One Way Trip"
17. "Don't Rescue Me" (Feat. Rudi Goblen)

See New Music Releases for August 2017

More From XXL