Mayday hasn't delivered a new full album for fans in two years, but the group is back with their Search Party project.

The new album from the hip-hop collective consists of a total of 17 new records, with features from the likes of Tech N9ne, Common Kings, Danny Acosta, Rudi Goblen, Stige and more. Going through a slew of different themes and sounds, Mayday provide a soundtrack that will be perfect for welcoming in the fall season.

The "Airplane Mode" entertainers have been keeping things quiet on the music front over the past year or so, but they're officially back.

If you recall, Mayday signed to Tech N9ne's Strange Music label, which XXL spoke to them about in 2013.

“When you are putting something out on Strange Music, it’s a label filled with elite lyricists,” stated Wrekonize at the time. “You gotta know as MCs when you sign to Strange and you are putting something out, you gotta come with it.”

Take a listen to the new album from Mayday below, or purchase it on iTunes.

Mayday's Search Party Tracklist

1. "Perimeter"
2. "Escape Plans"
3. "News to Me"
4. "How Would You Know"
5. "Better Place"
6. "Long Night" Feat. Tech N9ne
7. "Pretender" Feat. Common Kings
8. "System" Feat. Common Kings
9. "Tempted"
10. "Extra"
11. "Have Someone" Feat. JL & Savannah Cristina
12. "Airplane Mode"
13. "Save Me from Myself" Feat. Stige
14. "Do"
15. "Same Old Us" Feat. Danny Acosta
16. "One Way Trip"
17. "Don't Rescue Me" Feat. Rudi Goblen

See New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL