As Rick Ross and his Maybach Music family’s, Self Made 2, album gets closer to its June 26 release date, more details about the LP are being revealed. Via Ross’ earlier this evening, the team released the track listing which not only features songs starring official members of the team, but close friends and associates of MMG as well.

Nas guests on a record called "This Thing of Ours" with Ross and Omarion, while Kendrick Lamar joins in on "Power Circle" with Gunplay, Stalley, Wale Meek Mill and Rozay. Wiz Khlaifa and T.I. also pop on the album, as do Bun B, T-Pain, Nipsey Hussle, Roscoe Dash. Bad Boy recording artists and extended MMG member French Montana raps on a multitude of songs and Triple C's member Gunplay also rhymes multiple time on the project.—Shaheem Reid

Self Made 2 Track Listing According to MMG:

1 Power Circle/Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2 Black Magic/Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross
3 This Thing Of Ours/Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4 All Birds/Rick Ross featuring French Montana
5 Actin Up/Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana
6 Fountain Of Youth/Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7 I Be Puttin’ On/Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8 The Zenith/Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross
9 M.I.A./Omarion & Wale
10 Bag Of Money/Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11 Let’s Talk/Omarion featuring Rick Ross
12 Black On Black/Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13 FluorescentInk/Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross
14 Bury Me A G/Rick Ross featuring T.I.

More From XXL