The debut album from Maxo Kream is here.

His first project since 2016's The Persona Tape, the Houston rapper properly introduces himself to the world on Punken, a 14-song album released today (Jan. 11).

The LP features guest appearances from bubbling rapper Trippie Redd, as well as D. Flowers and 03 Greedo. It also includes the previously-released singles "5200," "Grannies" and "Bussdown," of which Maxo recently dropped the video.

The Lone Star State native had plans to be the busiest rapper in the game in 2017, with goals to drop his debut album, plus two EPs (one solo EP and another one with Mozzy) and a possible joint project with Fredo Santana. While the Texas rapper didn't put out any projects, he stayed busy collabing with the likes of Lil Uzi Vert on the track "Mars," Tay-K on "I <3 My Choppa (Remix)" and $uicideboy$ on "Pictures," and more.

"I’m about to go full throttle into it," he told XXL last year. "It’s more emotion, it’s more feeling, telling the story of Maxo that niggas don’t always get to see. Not just the guns and this and that but really paint the picture. I want to take all my fans on a walk with Maxo."

Stream Maxo Kream's new Punken album below and purchase on iTunes.

Maxo Kream's Punken Tracklist

1. "Work"
2. "Grannies
3. "Capeesh" Feat. Trippie Redd
4. "Bussdown"
5. "Hobbies"
6. "Go" Feat. D. Flowers
7. "Beyonce (Interlude)"
8. "Astrodome, Pt. 2"
9. "Love Drugs"
10. "Pop Another"
11. "Janky"
12. "Atw" Feat. 03 Greedo
13. "Roaches"
14. "5200"

TSO Music Group / Kream Clicc
TSO Music Group / Kream Clicc

See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From XXL