Back in November, we peeped that a Madonna and Chance the Rapper collaboration may be in the works. Well it looks like the two have track together and enlisted the help of professional boxer Mike Tyson for their song, "Iconic."

Chance isn't the only rapper on the album. Nicki Minaj and Nas are featured on Rebel Heart. Even though we haven't seen a proper followup to Acid Rap, Chance has provided some memorial verses in 2014. Fans can expect Surf, his new project with his band The Social Experiment, to drop some time this year. He was the youngest entrant on Forbes' annual ’30 Under 30′ list. Also if you haven't read the interview between Mike Tyson and Earl Sweatshirt, do yourself a favor and click here.

Rebel Heart in stores March. Peep the rest of the tracklist below.

1  Living For Love
2  Devil Pray
3  Ghosttown
4  Unapologetic Bitch
5  Illuminati
6  Bitch I'm Madonna [ft. Nicki Minaj]
7  Hold Tight
8  Joan of Arc
9  Iconic [ft. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson]
10 HeartBreakCity
11 Body Shop
12 Holy Water
13 Inside Out
14 Wash All Over Me
15 Best Night
16 Veni Vedi Vici [ft. Nas]
17 S.E.X.
18 Messiah
19 Rebel Heart

More From XXL