The album that never was finally is. Rapping under the stage name Lou Will, newly-minted Los Angeles Clipper Lou Williams has just dropped off a track from his new album, T.A.T.N.W. 

For years, his friends and family teased him about living in the studio but never putting out any of his music. Now, Lou Will pulls up with an exclusive premiere of "At Ease," a new Jadakiss-assisted single from his album.

"Linked with the top 5 dead or alive and made a real vibe," Lou Will says of his collab with Jada. If you have Tidal, you can check out "At Ease" for yourself after the T.A.T.N.W.  tracklist below. Check out the album itself, and some behind-the-scenes footage beneath that.

Lou Williams' T.A.T.N.W. Tracklist

1. "Never Happened (Intro)"
2. "Mean It"  (Prod. by Honorable C-Note)
3. "At Ease" Feat. Jadakiss (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
4. "Up" Feat. Anakin (Prod. by Fonzie)
5. "Big Mad" (Prod. by Honorable C-Note)
6. "We The Vibe Feat. TB Beezy & Anakin (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
7. "No Problems" Feat. D Bop ‘Em (Prod. by J Reid)
8. "Long Time Ago" Feat. Mitchelle’l - (Prod. by Lil C)
9. "Forgive Me" Feat. Imani Falana and TB Beezy (Prod. by Lil C)
10. "No Need to Wonder" Feat. Talea (Prod. J Rod)
11. "Top Back" (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
12. "Good Morning" Feat. Quiz (Prod. by Honorable C-Note)
13. "Replace Me" Feat. J Reid (Prod. by J Reid)

Here Are the Best Projects Released From 104 Past and Present XXL Freshmen

More From XXL