LL Cool J is poised to release his first album since he left Def Jam, Authentic Hip Hop, set to arrive February 12, 2013 via the veteran rapper's new pact with Kobalt Music. The first pair of singles have already debuted, "Ratchet" and "Take It." For the projet, the Queens legend reunited with production pair, The Trackmasters, who handled the bulk of LL's greatest selling album, Mr. Smith.


1. “Something About U (FTW)”
2. “Where Ya At (BOSS)”
3. “Take It” feat. Joe
4. “Closer” feat. Monica
5. “Too Late”
6. “New Love”
7. “Dream With Me”
8. “Girl So Bad”
9. “Ratchet”
10. “Bartender Please”
11. “Bath Salt”
12. “Getting Paper”
13. “Jump On It”
14. “Hell Yeah”
15. “Whaddup”