Pop punk stalwarts Fall Out Boy made a genius career move when they signed to Island and got in with the roster over at Def Jam. This has led them to collaborating with acts like Jay Z, Fetty Wap, Wiz Khalifa and so on and so forth. The band is putting their thick rolodex to work with their upcoming album, Make America Psycho Again. Featuring a who's who of acts like A$AP Ferg, Big K.R.I.T., Black Thought, iLoveMakonnen and more, the project further entrenches Fall Out Boy in the rap landscape. Today, the band unleash two joits from the project, "The Kids Aren't Alright (feat. Azealia Banks)" and "Irresistible (feat. Migos)." Check them both and the tracklist for Make America Psycho Again below:

01 Irresistible [ft. Migos]
02 American Beauty/American Psycho [ft. A$AP Ferg]
03 Centuries [ft. Juicy J]
04 The Kids Aren’t Alright [ft. Azealia Banks]
05 Uma Thurman [ft. Wiz Khalifa]
06 Jet Pack Blues [ft. Big K.R.I.T.]
07 Novocaine [ft. UZI]
08 Fourth of July [ft. OG Maco]
09 Favorite Record [ft. iLoveMakonnen]
10 Immortals [ft. Black Thought]
11 Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel in NYC) [ft. Joey Bada$$]