Peewee Longway is back with his new Blue M&M 3 mixtape featuring Quavo, Offset, PartyNextDoor and more. The tape is available to listen to on Live Mixtapes right now, and you can hear it on iTunes and Apple Music or stream it via Spotify below.

Producers on the project include C4, Cassius Jay, Dun Deal, DY of 808 Mafia, Lil Mister and others.

Recently, we talked to the Atlanta rapper about what he's got cooking, and he told us he's set to get in the lab with 9th Wonder soon. He's also apparently sitting on beats from Psycho Les of The Beatnuts, and Mannie Fresh even reached out to collaborate in the future.

Peewee Longway's Blue M&M 3 Tracklist

1. "Bacc to Doing Me" (prod. by Lil Mister)
2. "Rerocc" (prod. by Lil Mister)
3. "Bomb" (prod. by C4)
4. "Creep" (prod. by Skully)
5. "Stepped On" (prod. by DY of 808 Mafia)
6. "Fruit" (prod. by C4)
7. "M.L.K." (prod. by Lil Mister)
8. "Gelato" Feat. Young Dolph (prod. by Cassius Jay)
9. "Lil Shawty" (prod. by Lil Mister)
10. "His Name Cassius" Feat. PartyNextDoor (prod. by Cassius Jay)
11. "Mega Bus" Feat. MPA Turk & Quavo (prod. by Lil Mister)
12. "Pillow Talking" (prod. by Cassius Jay)
13. "Sleeping on a Kilo" Feat. Offset (prod. by Cassius Jay)
14. "Ten Hut" (prod. by Lil Mister)
15. "Sucker Shit" (prod. by Dun Deal)

25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL