Miami rapper Lil Pump has quickly become one of the biggest new artists of the year, and he's done it without putting out a project. Now, his official self-titled debut album is here, and you can cop it on iTunes or stream it below via SoundCloud. Peep the tracklist and full production credits for the album below as well.

The project features fellow rising South Florida rapper Smokepurpp, as well as big names like Chief Keef, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane and 2 Chainz.

Bighead, Ronny J and 217 are among some of the producers on the LP, and producer/engineer CBMix, who was responsible for a bunch of songs on Sosa's Thot Breakermixed and mastered the entire album.

Earlier this week on Instagram, CB gave some insight into his mixing process for the album. "I mixed the whole tape, then went back and remixed it all again, slammed all the compressors and added hella distortion plugins everywhere," he said.

In case you missed it, we interviewed Pump earlier this year to talk about his influences, his goals and more.

Next up—Pump and Purpp tape?

Lil Pump's Lil Pump Tracklist

1. “What U Sayin'” Feat. Smokepurpp (prod. by FadedBlackid & Trapphones)
2. “Gucci Gang” (prod. by Bighead & Gnealz)
3. “Smoke My Dope” Feat. Smokepurpp (prod. by Ronny J)
4. “Crazy” (prod. by 217)
5. “Back” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by 217)
6. “D Rose” (prod. by Terrotuga)
7. “At the Door” (prod. by Bighead & CBMix)
8. “Youngest Flexer” Feat. Gucci Mane (prod. by Bighead)
9. “Foreign” (prod. by TM88)
10. “Whitney” Feat. Chief Keef (prod. by Bighead & Captain Crunch Beats)
11. “Molly” (prod. by Bighead & Ronny J)
12. “Iced Out” Feat. 2 Chainz (prod. by 217)
13. “Boss” (prod. by Diablo)
14. “Flex Like Ouu” (prod. by Danny Wolf & Ronny J)
15. “Pinky Ring” Feat. Smokepurpp & Rick Ross (prod. by Illa Da Producer)

Tha Lights Global
Tha Lights Global

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL