It's been a long time coming, but Gunplay major label debut is finally set in stone. Living Legend will be out July 31 on Def Jam, a label that's been revitalized and is once again putting out some of the best and most daring rap records in the world. In similar fashion, the unhinged Florida rapper has found a new lease on life, has a DJ Mustard-produced, YG-featuring single in rotation and now, an anthemic new cut with his longtime partner Rick Ross. "Be Like Me" is engineered to rattle low ends and sneer at enemies. "Hoes not allowed to speak English in my fort" is the new motto for Miami architects. Living Legend also features Yo Gotti, Curren$y and more. Check out the tracklist below:

1. “Tell ‘Em”
2. “Just Won’t Do” (Feat. PJK)
3. “Be Like Me” (Feat. Rick Ross)
4. “Only 1″
5. “From Da Jump” (Feat. Triple C’s)
6. “Wuzhanindoe” (Feat. YG)
7. “Chain Smokin’” (Feat. Stalley & Curren$y)
8. “White Bitch”
9. “Blood on the Dope” (Feat. Yo Gotti & PJK)
10. “Dark Dayz”
11. “Leave Da Game” (Feat. Masspike Miles)