21 Savage's official major label debut LP Issa Album is here, and you can listen to it on Apple Music and iTunes right now or stream it via Spotify below.

It's his first project since last year's Savage Mode with Metro Boomin, which spawned massive hits for the Atlanta rapper like "X" with Future and "No Heart."

Producers on the album include Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, Wheezy, Pierre Bourne, Southside and DJ Mustard. In fact, 21 actually produced "Bank Account." You can peep all the production credits below. The entire album was mixed by Alex Tumay and mastered by Joe LaPorta.

21 Savage's Issa Album Tracklist

1."Famous" (prod. by Metro Boomin, co-prod. by Zaytoven)
2. "Bank Account" (prod. by 21 Savage)
3. "Close My Eyes" (prod. by Metro Boomin)
4. "Bad Business" (prod. by Southside, co-prod. by Jake One & Sam Wish)
5. "Baby Girl" (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
6. "Thug Life" (prod. by Metro Boomin)
7. "FaceTime" (prod. by DJ Mustard)
8. "Nothin New" (prod. by Metro Boomin & Zaytoven)
9. "Numb" (prod. by Metro Boomin)
10. "Dead People" (prod. by Southside, co-prod. by Jake One)
11. "Money Convo" (prod. by Metro Boomin)
12. "Special" (prod. by Wheezy)
13. "Whole Lot" (prod. by Metro Boomin, co-prod. by CuBeatz)
14. "7 Min Freestyle" (prod. by Metro Boomin, co-prod. by Southside)

10 Rappers Who Were Shot While They Were in the Spotlight

More From XXL