Spiffy Global has slowly but surely become one of the most reliable producers in Atlanta of the past couple years. On Wednesday (July 12), he'll drop his new Global Business mixtape featuring a slew of ATL talent, from newcomer Lil Yachty to established legend Trouble. Today, those two get together on Spiffy's "Private," co-produced by Earl The Pearl, and you can hear the song exclusively on XXL below.

The song is pretty slow, finding Trouble flipping a more relaxed flow than some fans might be used to while Yachty handles hook duties.

Yachty just dropped his official debut album Teenage Emotions earlier this year, while Trouble recently released his 16 project ahead of his upcoming full-length album with Mike WiLL Made-It Edgewood.

Spiffy's been in the game for a minute now, producing songs like Jose Guapo's smash hit "Run It Up," 21 Savage's "Vette," Trouble's "Ah Man" and plenty more important Atlanta songs of the past couple years.

Peep the tentative tracklist for his new tape dropping tomorrow and listen to Yachty and Skoob's collab after that.

Spiffy Global's Global Business Tracklist

1. Dae Dae & Johnny Cinco - "Real Deal" (prod. by Spiffy Global)
2. JBans - "Chanel" (prod. by Spiffy Global & Earl The Pearl)
3. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Madeintyo - "BMF" (prod. by Spiffy Global & Nard & B)
4. Lil Dude - "OG" (prod. by Spiffy Global)
5. Lotto Savage - "Bonnie & Clyde" (prod. by Spiffy Global)
6. Lil Yachty & Trouble - "Private" (prod. by Spiffy Global & Earl The Pearl)
7. Dice Soho & SK8 - "Thrill" (prod. by Spiffy Global & Richie Souf)
8. Fly $neeze - "Pints" (prod. by Spiffy Global)
9. Loso Loaded, Cash Out & Lotto Savage - "Stiff on 'Em" (prod. by Spiffy Global)
10. Skooly - "Hope" (prod. by Spiffy Global)

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL