After revealing the tracklist earlier this week, Lil Wop has now dropped his Wopavelli 3 mixtape. The project is Lil Wop's first release under Gucci Mane's 1017 Eskimos label since signing with Guwop's imprint.

The 17-track mixtape includes the previously released songs "Friday the 13th" and "Wokstar" and features one guest appearance from Gucci Mane. Production on the tape is handled by Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Digital Nas, 808H and Kenny Beats.

Gucci Mane signed Lil Wop to his label via Alamo Records over the summer and celebrated the deal on Instagram. "Welcome @lilwop17_ to the 1017 Family Newest member of #1017EskimoRecords," the Mr. Davis rapper wrote.

After recently releasing his own album and having his artist drop a new project, Gucci Mane is having a good week. His new project Mr. Davis put up some solid first week numbers.

Check out the tracklist and listen to Wopavelli 3 below. The mixtape can be purchased here.

Lil Wop's Wopavelli 3 Tracklist

1. "Gucci"
2. "Skitz"
3. "Paid in Full" Feat. Gucci Mane
4. "Wokstar"
5. "Topgolf"
6. "Murder Rate"
7. "Swerve"
8. "Hardrock" Feat. Lil Wopster
9. "Dope Man"
10. "Walking Dead"
11. "Friday the 13th"
12. "Sinister"
13. "Soul Snatcher"
14. "Grow Up"
15. "1017 Freestyle"
16. "Xans"
17. "Snakes"

Alamo Records
Alamo Records

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL