Lil Wayne's new mixtape, Dedication 6, drops later today (Dec. 25), and the Young Money rapper drops off an early stocking stuffer by revealing the tracklist on social media.

"It’s going to be a lovely Christmas!! #Dedication6 #D6 #YoungMoney," Wayne captioned the tracklist he posted on Twitter. The new tape contains 15 songs. The project features a heavy dose of Young Money artists as Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Cory Gunz, Euro and HoodBaby all make appearances. The tape also boasts a guest spot from Freebandz rapper, Zoey Dollaz.

Fans were hoping Tune would link up with Drake on the project, after Drizzy teased a possible collab a few weeks back. But it doesn't appear that song made the cut. His previously-released freestyle over 21 Savage's "Bank Account" did make the cut, while it doesn't appear his freestyle over JAY-Z's "The Story of O.J." and Kendrick's Lamar's "DNA" are on it. There is a good chance they are on the tape, just under a different title.

Check out the D6 tracklist below, and get your popcorn ready.

Lil Wayne's Dedication 6 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Fly Away"
2. "Everyday We Sick"
3. "Boyz 2 Menace" Feat. Gudda Gudda
4. "Eureka" Feat. HoodyBaby
5. "5 Star" Feat. Nicki Minaj
6. "Bank Account (Remix)"
7. "XO Tour Life"
8. "Let 'Em All In" Feat. Cory Gunz and Euro
9. "Young"
10. "New Freezer" Feat. Gudda Gudda
11. "What's Next" Feat. Zoey Dollaz
12. "Blackin' Out" Feat. Euro
13. "Suwu"
14. "My Dawg" Feat. HoodyBaby
15. "Yeezy Sneakers"

Young Money/Cash Money
Young Money/Cash Money

See 50 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017

More From XXL