After announcing the project back in November, and teasing it here and there, 2 Chianz has finally let his collaborative project with Lil Wayne loose. As a unit, the two rappers are known as ColleGrove, mashing the names of their respective neighborhoods together.

Similarly, the tracklist for ColleGrove is a mash-up of songs previously featured on Chainz' Felt Like Cappin' mixtape released in January with new ones featuring Wayne. Subsequently, Wayne isn't on every track as might have been the presumption, but rather eight of the albums eleven songs, though "Back on the Bullshyt" from Cappin' and featuring Wayne, is noticeably absent.

A Spotify stream of the album is included below, with a more detailed tracklist just above. Early Friday morning (Mar. 4) Chainz posted a handwritten list to Instagram, sharing the producers for each song, and with Metro Boomin, Mike Will, Zaytoven, and more included, it's a veritable who's who of A-list beat makers.

Last month, the ColleGrove boys, who first linked up on 2007 single "Duffle Bag Boy," performed "Rolls Royce Weather Every Day" on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, and will release the video for "Bounce" at 7:55 p.m. EST today on MTV. While the album is available to download via iTunes and stream on all digital services, the physical copy won't hit shelves until March 25.

Catch all the ColleGrove related media below and the Jonathan Mannion-shot cover art up top.

ColleGrove Tracklist:

1.  "Dedication" (Produced by Southside and Mike Dean)
2. "Smell Like Money" (Produced by C-Note)
3. "Bounce" (Produced by Infamous and T@)
4. "Gotta Lotta" (Produced by Mannie Fresh)
5. "MFN Right" (Produced by Mike Will Made It and Zaytoven)
6. "Blue C-Note" (Produced by 217)
7. "Not Invited" (Produced by TM88 and Reign)
8. "Bentley Truck" (Produced by Metro Boomin)
9. "100 Joints" (Produced by Bobby Kritical)
10. "Rolls Royce Weather Every Day" (Produced by Lil C)
11. "What Happened" (Produced by Ben Billions)
12. "Section" (Produced by London on da Track)
13. "Watch Out" (Bonus) (Produced by FKi)

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016

More From XXL