Lil Pump's debut album drops this Friday, Oct. 6, and today he revealed the tracklist for the album featuring appearances from Chief Keef, Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Rick Ross, and of course his friend Smokepurpp. Peep the entire tracklist below.

"Gucci Gang," "D Rose," "Molly," "Boss" and "Flex Like Ouu" are some of Pump's biggest songs to date, so while some fans are unhappy to see them included on the tracklist, it makes sense that his debut project feature his breakout tracks.

Pump is also embarking on tour this fall. Peep the dates below as well.

Lil Pump's Lil Pump Tracklist

1. "What U Sayin'"
2. "Gucci Gang" (prod. by Bighead & Gnealz)
3. "Smoke My Dope" Feat. Smokepurpp (prod. by Ronny J)
4. "Crazy"
5. "Back" Feat. Lil Yachty
6. "D Rose" (prod. by Terrotuga)
7. "At the Door" (prod. by CBMix & Bighead)
8. "Youngest Flexer" Feat. Gucci Mane
9. "Foreign"
10. "Whitney" Feat. Chief Keef
11. "Molly" (prod. by Bighead & Ronny J)
12. "Iced Out" Feat. 2 Chainz
13. "Boss" (prod. by Diablo)
14. "Flex Like Ouu" (prod. by Danny Wolf & Ronny J)
15. "Pinky Ring" Feat. Smokepurpp & Rick Ross

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL