Long Beach, N.Y.'s own Lil Peep has just dropped his debut album a week early. You can stream the project, titled Come Over When You're Sober, Part One, for yourself below via SoundCloud.

Peep first announced his debut album back in June, but fans had been waiting for it a good bit before that. At only 20 years of age, Peep's gotten a whole lot of buzz, and it should only continue to grow from here on out.

With his uber-emo lyrics and proclivity for spitting over rock samples, many have wondered how they'd classify the rap up-and-comer as a rocker or an MC. For his part, Peep would say he's a bit of both.

“I grew up listening to a lot of emo music, a lot of rock music, a lot of rap music, a lot of trap music, funk, everything," Peep told XXL earlier this year. "One of my favorite hip-hop artists is Makonnen. One of my favorite bands is Fall Out Boy. You put those two together and that’s Lil Peep [laughs]."

This Thursday (Aug. 17), Peep will drop his latest visual for "Awful Things," the third track on his album. The vid will be directed by his creative director Sus Boy and Nick Koenig of Hot Sugar. Gothboiclique members Lil Tracy and Fish Narc will make appearances in the visual.

Check out Lil Peep's debut album for yourself below and cop the project on iTunes.

Lil Peep's Come Over When You're Sober, Part One Tracklist

1. "Benz Truck (гелик)"
2. "Save That Shit"
3. "Awful Things"
4. "U Said"
5. "Better Off (Dying)"
6. "The Brightside"
7. "Problems"

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL