Four days removed from premiering his "Neighborhood Hero" video with XXL,  Lil Durk has returned to share the tracklist for his forthcoming LP Signed to the Streets 3, which drops on Friday (Nov. 9).

Signed to the Streets 3 will feature guest appearances from the best of the best. Future, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Kevin Gates, TK Kravitz, Young Dolph, Lil Skies and Lil Baby contribute their talents to the project.

Future, who is featured on the third track of the album, has offered Durk advice on the importance of remaining focused.

"He was just like, 'Stay on your game. Keep growin'. Stay out the streets. I fuck with your sound, try this'" Durk told XXL recently. "Just giving me tips and you can really grow from it now, 'cause it's like, everything he said to me, he did."


Check out Lil Durk's Signed to the Streets 3 album tracklist and jam out to his single "India, Pt. II" below.

Lil Durk Signed to the Streets 3 Album Tracklist

1. "Treacherous"
2. "Don't Talk to Me" featuring Gunna
3. "Spin the Block" featuring Future
4. "Neighborhood Hero
5. "100 Grand" featuring Ty Dolla $ign and A Boogie wit da Hoodie
6. "Habit"
7. "Skrubs"
8. "Play With Us" featuring Kevin Gates
9. "Preach"
10. "India, Pt. II"
11. "Spazz"
12. "Home Body" featuring Gunna and TK Kravitz
13. "Benihana" featuring Kodak Black
14. "I Know"
15. "Astronomical"
16. "Downfall" featuring Young Dolph and Lil Baby
17. "Did for the Streets"
18. "It What It Is"
19. "Way More"
20. "Rockstar" featuring Lil Skies

Alamo (Interscope Records)
Alamo (Interscope Records)

See Photos of Lil Durk's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL