As promised, Lil Durk's new EP Just Cause Y'all Waited is here. The Chicago rapper announced the project on Thursday (March 29) after revealing he parted ways with Def Jam.

The new 12-track project, released via Only The Family, includes guest appearances from PartyNextDoor, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna, TK Kravitz and Lil Baby, as well as production from Nard & B, Supreme Beats, ATL Jackob and DY Krazy. The EP also features the previously released tracks "Cross Roads" and "1 (773) Vulture"—Lil Durk's flip of Logic's "1-800-273-8255."

In a recent interview with Billboard, Durk revealed he was grateful for his time on Def Jam but said it was time for him to leave the label. "I'm a different artist than I was five years ago, and the time is right for a change. At the same time, Def Jam is making changes in their offices and trying a new direction. I didn't want to be a part of another regime change."

Listen to Just Cause Y'all Waited below.

Lil Durk Just Cause Y'all Waited EP Tracklist

1. "Public Housing" (produced Sonic)
2. "Just Flow" (produced Money Bag)
3. "When I Was Little" (produced DY Krazy)
4. "How I Know" featuring Lil Baby (produced Will A Fool)
5. "Granny Crib" (produced ATL Jacob)
6. "1 (773) Vulture"
7. "Breather" featuring PartyNextDoor and Ty Dolla $ign (produced Nard & B)
8. "Home Body" featuring Gunna and TK Kravitz (produced DY Krazy)
9. "Durkio Krazy" (produced DY Krazy)
10. "Instigator" (produced Go Grizz)
11. "Crossroads" (produced Supreme Beats)
12. "My Bruddas" (produced ATL Jacob)

Only The Family
Only The Family

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL