As the year continues to move by, music keeps dropping at a steady pace. Hip-hop is in a good space right now, with a multitude of different approaches to the art form thriving at once. Whether it's the established names or the surging up-and-comers, everyone is putting in the work. Catch the latest in this week's list.

Lil Durk's momentum has really picked up this year, with each new song he drops giving him even more traction. His new album, Signed to the Streets 3, dropped today; in the lead up to the release, he freed the single "India Pt. II," dedicated to his fianceé India Royale. The song is sweet and thoughtful, with Durk telling the truth about how they came to be and his love for her. Rappers fall in love too.

J.I.D, the 2018 XXL Freshman and Dreamvillain, has been teasing his album, DiCaprio2 for a while now, but it'll be blasting from your phone on Nov. 26. The second single from the highly anticipated project is "Off Deez," on which J.I.D teams up with Dreamville head honcho J. Cole for a bar-off. They both go crazy, making it surely worth a listen.

Known for his long stretches of silence as much as he's known for his lyrical talent, Earl Sweatshirt decided to drop a new song of his own, after his recent appearance on Vince Staple's FM! album. "Nowhere2go" features an off-kilter beat over which Earl raps about his personal growth and outpacing his own mental health troubles. Earl is back.

This week also features music from Dave East, Idk, Smino, JPEGMAFIA, Kodie ShaneBlac Chyna, Ice Cube and more. Listen to them all below.

  • "India Pt. II"

    Lil Durk
  • "Off Deez"

    J.I.D featuring J. Cole
  • "Nowhere2go"

    Earl Sweatshirt
  • "Wake Up"

    Tee Grizzley featuring Chance The Rapper
  • "Suicide Note"

  • "No Pork"

    Dave East
  • "Flu Flamming (Remix)"

    Drakeo The Ruler featuring Lil Yachty and OhGeesy
  • "Once Upon a Time (Freestyle)"

    Idk featuring Denzel Curry
  • "Bricks"

    Soulja Boy featuring Trill Sammy
  • "Klink"

  • "Hercules"

    Lil GotIt featuring Lil Uzi Vert
  • "Puff Daddy"

  • "Sauce Boyz"

    The Diplomats
  • "Vice Versa"

    Nef the Pharaoh, ShooterGang Kony featuring Sage the Gemini and Raymond McMahon
  • "Fuck U Think U Goin"

    PnB Rock featuring Lil Skies
  • "Precious"

  • "Full Set (A New Style)"

  • "Cable Guy"

    Key, Jay Critch and Kenny Beats
  • "Who R U?"

    Anderson .Paak
  • "Living Lavish"

    J. Stalin and DJ Fresh
  • "Overseas"

    Desiigner featuring Lil Pump
  • "Bad"

  • "Arrest the President"

    Ice Cube
  • "Negative Energy"

    Trippie Redd featuring Kodie Shane
  • "Jesus Saves"

  • "Pulling Up"

    Kodie Shane
  • "Wilt Chamberlin"

    They. featuring Jeremih
  • "Again"

    Yung Fume
  • "Stayed Down"

    Loso Loaded featuring Big36

More From XXL