After dropping a number of mixtapes, Washington D.C.'s Lightshow has begun to catch the attention of many rappers including Wale and 21 Savage. Now, the rapper teams up with Atlanta's YFN Lucci for his new song "No Info."

The catchy Rozart-produced track showcases Lightshow's more melodic side, while the rapper is still able to maintain his lyricism. "She look like Barbie, I ain't no Ken though/I smoke good Marley with all my kinfolk/I gotta bag but my wallet been broke/Man, fuck yo badge, I ain't got no info," he raps on the song.

"No Info" is featured on Lightshow's recently released project, Kalorama Heights. The 14-track record features the previously released single "Shoot for the Stars" and includes a feature from Big Shaad.

XXL caught up with Lightshow in 2014 when the rapper revealed he originally used to be an engineer. "I engineered the session for Wale when he was working on 'Bait,'" he told us. "And up until 2013, I mixed and mastered mostly all my music," the rapper added.

Check out the tracklist for Lightshow's latest album and listen to "No Info" below.

Lightshow's Kalorama Heights Tracklist

1. "Shoot for the Stars"
2. "1,000 Ways"
3. "Burberry Umbrellas"
4. "No Info" Feat. YFN Lucci
5. "Weight On My Shoulders"
6. "Smoke Clouds"
7. "Pull Up Lit"
8. "Pay Attention"
9. "Money, Power & Respect"
10. "Stuck in My Ways" Feat. Big Shaad
11. "The Night Shift Theory"
12. "Ice Cold"
13. "When I Fell"
14. "On the Dresser"

All In Entertainment, LLC / 86 America / EMPIRE
All In Entertainment, LLC / 86 America / EMPIRE

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL