At long last, Leaf drops her debut full-length album, Trinity, via A-Trak’s Fool’s Gold and RPM Music. The 13-track project features a guest verse from Lil Yachty on “Nada,” and production from Sonny Digital, Soundz, BHarv and TrehyHarris.

Trinity is an eclectic mix of rapping and singing over galactic and spacey production. The album’s intro, “Gimme Some,” is a sensual jam. “Gimme some of that late night, Jeremih, track nine,” raps Leaf, across a pulsating and electronic beat. In an interview with Billboard, Leaf described the inspiration for “Gimme Some.” “For me, ‘Gimme Some’ is another sexual liberation song for women,” says Leaf. “We all talk about what we like in bed with our friends; I just wanted to add to the conversation.”

The album is an adventurous debut with an abundance of auto-tuned melodies—“FWM” (Lie to Me), “Weekend”—to help you soundtrack the end of your summer playlists.

In an XXL interview, Leaf described her eclectic and eccentric style. “[My sound] I would say is dark, airy vocals,” she says. “My rap style I would say is, the only way I can explain it is boss bitch. That’s like the only genre I put my raps in. Stylistically, you can tell from my voice that I’m constantly changing my flow. You have to adapt your flow. Especially as a female, there are a bunch of girls who are killing it; there are a bunch of girls who are great rappers out there. But the only girl who’s on top is Nicki Minaj and she is constantly changing her flow and evolving her music and I feel like that is something I learned from her. I’m constantly trying to evolve as a rapper and an artist.”

Listen to Trinity below.

Leaf's Trinity Tracklist

1. "Gimme Some"
2. "Woo"
3. "Gone"
4. "FWM" (Lie To Me)
5. "0033300" (Interlude)
6. "Call Me"
7. "Nada" Feat. Lil Yachty
8. "Plate"
9. "I Don’t Like You"
10. "1133311" (Interlude)
11. "Weekend"
12. "Coming Down"
13. "Money" (TroyBoi Remix)

More From XXL