If Kool G Rap and Cormega are on the same track together, why wouldn't you listen? Today (May 17), the two rap titans collide on "Capitol Hill" with Sheek Louch and Manolo Rose. You can listen to the song, produced by MoSS, exclusively via XXL below.

The track is off G Rap's upcoming Return of the Don album, his first in nearly a decade. The album, produced entirely by MoSS, drops on June 2 and also features guest appearances from N.O.R.E., Raekwon, Sean Price, Crooked I and other rap vets. Peep the whole tracklist below.

“I wrote a verse to a sinister MoSS beat and I like what the kid Manolo Rose is doing so asked him to lace the hook,” G Rap commented to XXL about the making of "Capitol Hill." “Manolo’s hook really captured the vibe ("shit is beautiful on Capitol Hill, but down here shit get ugly") and Mega and Sheek just added to that vibe. They are two peers I have great respect for, and they both killed it.”

1. “Return Of The Don”
2. “Mack Lean” Feat. Fred The Godson & AG Da Coroner
3. “Criminal Outfit” Feat. Noreaga
4. “Wise Guys” Feat. Fame (M.O.P.) & Freeway
5. “Out For That Life” Feat. Raekwon
6. “Times Up”
7. “Capitol Hill” Feat. Manolo Rose, Sheek Louch & Cormega
8. “Running” Feat. Termanology & Saigon
9. “World Is Mine” Feat. KXNG Crooked, Willie The Kid & Pearl Gates
10. “Popped Off” Feat. Sean Price & Ransom
11. “Rest In Peace” Feat. Conway The Machine & Westside Gunn

20 Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL