Kodak Black is back just in time for Valentine's Day. Today (Feb. 14), the frequently embattled former XXL Freshman drops off his Heartbreak Kodak album, a project that finds the Florida artist putting his underrated knack for melody to good use.

Spanning a hearty 17 tracks, Heartbreak Kodak includes features from Lil Wayne and Tory Lanez and production from Murda Beatz, Helluva, Ben Billions, Dyryk, C Clipz and more. It also features plenty of half-crooning from the 20-year-old, who was arrested for weapon possession and neglect of a child just a little under a month ago. Within moments of the album's beginning, Lil Kodak makes it a point to say he's not using any Auto-Tune on the project.

"Been running out of love for you lately/I don't wanna fuck with you no more/I ain't got no hope in us baby/It don't make no sense tryna hold on," Kodak belts out in the hook for "Running Outta Love," which is the first track on the new album.

You can cop Heartbreak Kodak here, and stream it below.

Kodak Black's Heartbreak Kodak Tracklist

1. "Running Outta Love" (prod. by Murda Beatz)
2. "Bill and Jill" (prod. by Dyryk)
3. "Hate Being Alone" (prod. by Scott Styles and Scott Supreme)
4. "Acting Weird" (prod. by Dyryk)
5. "Codeine Dreamin'" Feat. Lil Wayne (prod. by Ben Billions, Schife and Infamous)
6. "Why You Always Gotta Go" (prod. by Dyryk)
7. "Laudy" (prod. by Dyryk)
8. "Fuck With You" Feat. Tory Lanez (prod. Dyryk)
9. "I Get Lonely" (prod. by Ben Billions)
10. "Loyal" (prod. by C Clipz)
11. "Corrupted" (prod. by C Clipz)
12. "Kicking In" (prod. by SkipOnDaBeat and Daniel Worthy)
13. "Call You" (prod. by Ben Billions)
14. "No Feelings" (prod. by The 90's)
15. "Helluva Love" (prod. by Helluva)
16. "When Vultures Cry" (prod. by Helluva) and Kodak Black
17. "Feb 14." (prod. by C Clipz)

Atlantic Records
Atlantic Records

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL