Kodak Black's Sniper Gang artist Jackboy comes through with his New Jack City mixtape, featuring two new collabs with the incarcerated 19-year-old rapper. Peep the tape below.

The young Pompano MC released a mixtape last year called Stick Up with two more Kodak collabs, and he's frequently mentioned in the "Tunnel Vision" rapper's lyrics. cccc

Jackboy's New Jack City Tracklist

1. "Ready or Not"
2. "Finessed a Finesser" (prod. by Mosley)
3. "Throw It on the Scale" Feat. J Green (prod. by Roj and Twinkie)
4. "Do It for" (prod. by Hype Beatz)
5. "Lingo" Feat. Kodak Black (prod. by Dubba-AA)
6. "How I'm Livin" (prod. by C Clipz)
7. "24:7" (prod. by Nick)
8. "Coffin" (prod. by Dyryk)
9. "New Jack City" Feat. Kodak Black
10. "Ride 4 Me" (prod. by Eyez Low)
11. "Dead Man" Feat. PnB Rock (prod. by Omen)
12. "Uzi" (prod. by Dyryk)
13. "I Pray" (prod. by Hype Beatz)
14. "C Class" (prod. by Hype Beatz)

See Behind-the-Scenes With Kodak Black at 2016 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot

More From XXL