After dropping his G.O.A.T. Tape project less than two weeks ago, King Los returns with his second mixtape of the month, Moor Bars.

While fans now have G.O.A.T. Tape and Moor Bars to hold them over, it's been two years since Los dropped his 2015 album, GodMoneyWar. On the mixtape's opening track, "Stay Focus," Los addresses his absence from hip-hop. "Been gone two years, wonder where Los is, don’t trip, stay focus/They know we got the juice, they vultures, don’t trip, stay focus," he raps.

While not heavy on guest features, the 13-track mixtape does include a few appearances from Hopsin, Royce da 5'9, Kennedy Knight and Jazze Pha. Diddy also makes an appearance on the mixtape's intro. While he doesn't rap, the hip-hop mogul offers some wise words for King Los, telling the rapper, "You gotta save yourself. I understand your consciousness is at another level, but you gotta save yourself... Before you can save others."

Check out the tracklist and listen to King Los' Moor Bars below.

King Los' Moor Bars Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Puff Daddy Intro"
2. "Stay Focus"
3. "Pac Man"
4. "Juiceman"
5. "Go Green"
6. "Everybody's a Bitch" Feat. Hopsin and Royce 5'9"
7. "Black Lights"
8. "I Like It" Feat. Kennedy Knight
9. "Pull Through" Feat. Jazze Pha
10. "Calm Dat"
11. "No Names"
12. "Running Up a Bag"
13. "January 24th 2017"

King Los via SoundCloud
King Los via SoundCloud

See 50 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017

More From XXL