Before Kid Ink's 7 Series, a new eight-track EP, drops next Friday (May 5), the rapper blesses fans with new music. Today (April 28), the West Coast native drops "Supersoaka," a Murda Beatz-produced record that finds Ink rapping about having a good time with lots champagne-popping involved.

"Woo, money man on a mission/I got 'em standin' at attention/I just throw my hand like I'm fishin'/I just get that ass some ambition/I'm really hopin' I can touch it, no conditions/You say you need a shower, well I got hella ammunition/Just pop somethin' for me, while I pop another Rosé/Now she lookin' at me like, 'Don't spray'/I'm just sayin', huh, you don't want the man, huh/Rollin' up a gram, huh, toast a couple grams high/It's your jam, huh, peanut butter skin, huh/Where you been all my life? Where you been? Huh," he raps.

The former XXL Freshman has already released two other singles off the upcoming project. He dropped “Swish” featuring 2 Chainz earlier this year, then followed that up with “F With U” featuring Ty Dolla $ign earlier this month.

The EP will also feature a guest appearance from rising hip-hop introvert Starrah. 7 Series is available now on iTunes for pre-order. The last project from Ink was RocketShipShawty 2, which he released last year.

Listen to "Supersoaka" below and check out the tracklist for the project.

Kid Ink's 7 Series Tracklist

1. "Supersoaka"
2. "No Strings" (feat. Starrah)
3. "F With U" (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. "Mochi"
5. "Sweet Chin Music"
6. "Bad Lil Vibe"
7. "Lottery"
8. "Swish" (feat. 2 Chainz)

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL