After linking up on "Through the Late Night" off Travis Scott's Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight earlier this year, Kid Cudi and Scott are back at it with "Baptized in Fire," the latest pre-release off Cudi's forthcoming Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' album. Listen to the new track below, with the new Cudder album dropping two weeks from tomorrow, on Dec. 16.

Apple Music lists a preorder and tracklist for the album, which looks to feature André 3000, Willow Smith and Pharrell. As for the Scott connection, he paid Cudi a visit in rehab back in October, writing on Twitter, "Praying for my dawg cudi. We love u bro. U mean everything to us. Ur life is to important to us in ways u don’t understand. DONT FORGET.”

Cudi announced that he would be seeking treatment via Facebook, but that the time away wouldn't keep Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' from reaching fans. "Its time I fix me," he wrote. "Im nervous but ima get through this. I wont be around to promote much, but the good folks at Republic and my manager Dennis will inform you about upcoming releases. The music videos, album release date etc. The album is still on the way. Promise. I wanted to square away all the business before I got here so I could focus on my recovery."

Kid Cudi's Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' tracklist

1. “Frequency”
2. “Swim in the Light”
3. “Releaser”
4. “By Design” Feat. Andre Benjamin
5. “All In”
6. “ILLisions”
7. “Rose Golden” Feat. Willow Smith
8. “Baptized in Fire” Feat. Travis Scott
9. “Flight at First Sight / Advanced” Feat. Pharrell Williams
10. “Does It”
11. “Dance 4 Eternity”
12. “Distant Fantasies”
13. “Wounds”
14. “Mature Nature”
15. “Kitchen”
16. “Cosmic Warrior”
17. “The Guide” Feat. Andre Benjamin
18. “The Commander”
19. “Surfin’” Feat. Pharrell Williams

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL