Young Dolph's protege, Key Glock is shooting up the ranks of rising Memphis rappers. He returns with his latest offering, Glock Bond, via Dolph's Paper Route Empire imprint.

Key goes for dolo on the new project, which features production from Tay Keith, Sosa 808, Teddy Walton, Ramy On The Beat and DJ Squeeky. Fans should already be acquainted with the previously-released cuts "Cocky" and "All I Kno Is Trap." In addition, there are 14 more records including the interesting titles "Shun Kemp" and "Russian Cream" an ode to the popular Backwoods cigar flavor.

"NO!! I'm not letting up on these lame ass rap niggas," Key recently wrote on Instagram. "Imma keep applying this pressure."

The artwork for the new tape features the Tennessee rapper donning an all-black suit, and holding a black rose in one hand and a money phone in the other, looking like a trap version of the famed international secret agent from which the mixtape gets its name.

Producers Teddy Walton, Sosa 808, Tay Keith and Ramy on the Beat, to name a few, lend their talents to the tape across the 16 tracks.

The new project serves as a follow up to Glock's 2017 offering, Glock Season, which featured the standout, "Mamma Told Me."

Listen to Key Glock's new Glock Bond mixtape below or on iTunes.

Key Glock's Glock Bond Tracklist

1. "Hot"
2. "Cocky"
3. "Big Glock"
4. "No Cap"
5. "Shun Kemp"
6. "Count Up"
7. "That's Nothing"
8. "Nono"
9. "Russian Cream"
10. "Ball"
11. "Bad to the Bone"
12. "Ya Know"
13. "All I Kno Is Trap"
14. "How I Live"
15. "Feeling Myself"
16. "Racks Today" (Bonus Track)

Paper Route Empire
Paper Route Empire
Paper Route Empire
Paper Route Empire

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL