As promised, Kevin Gates has delivered his Luca Brasi 3 mixtape. Released on Friday (Sept. 28), the 18-track project features the previously released tracks "Money Long," "Great Man" and "Me Too," which thankfully has nothing to do with the #MeToo movement.

Luca Brasi 3 is Gates' first full-length project since the release of By Any Means 2 in September 2017. The mixtape also serves as a sequel to Luca Brasi 2, which was released way back in 2014.

Gates has been hard at work since being released from jail in January. In May, the Baton Rouge, La. rapper dropped his Chained to the City EP and teamed up with YoungBoy Never Broke Again in August for three songs on the rapper's 4 Respect project.

Ahead of the release of Luca Brasi 3, Gates spoke with Zane Lowe of Beats 1 and revealed it's the first time he's ever "truly been free."

"I always had a warrant or something pending," he told Lowe. "I mean, I'm not trying to sound like this nature lover or nothing like that, but when I was working out, I saw a bird that was so beautiful in my front yard, and I was like man, that bird beautiful. It was a beautiful thing to me, and I know before having this conversation with you, maybe years prior, I wouldn't have been able to enjoy that because I always had something over my head lingering."

Peep the tracklist and stream Luca Brasi 3 below.

Kevin Gates' Luca Brasi 3 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Discussion"
2. "Shakin Back"
3. "Ridiculous"
4. "Money Long"
5. "I Got U"
6. "Great Man"
7. "Find You Again"
8. "Adding Up"
9. "In God I Trust"
10. "Me Too"
11. "Servin H"
12. "Wrong Love"
13. "Luca Brasi Freestyle"
14. "Shoulda"
15. "Kung Fu"
16. "Don't Know"
17. "Tryna Yea"
18. "M.A.T.A."

Bread Winners' Association
Bread Winners' Association

See 63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From XXL