Kendrick Lamar came off on this new SZA song "Doves in the Wind." It's from the TDE songstress' long-awaited, upcoming album, Ctrldropping tonight, but she let this collab go early. Listen to it below and peep the tracklist for her album as well. Now the only other feature we haven't heard is Isaiah Rashad's.

SZA's Ctrl Tracklist

1. “Supermodel”
2. “Love Galore” Feat. Travis Scott
3. “Doves in the Wind” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. “Drew Barrymore”
5. “Prom”
6. “The Weekend”
7. “Supermodel”
7. “Go Gina”
8. “Garden (Say It Like Dat)”
9. “Broken Clocks”
11.”Wavy (Interlude)”
12.”Normal Girl”
13.”Pretty Little Birds” Feat. Isaiah Rashad
14.”20 Something”

7 Rappers Who Think Kendrick Lamar Is One of the Best Rappers Alive

More From XXL