Week in and week out, there are plenty of brand-new rap songs, no matter the time of year. It can be really difficult to stay aware of what's out and also what's hot, so XXL decided to make things much easier for you. Instead of sorting out nearly everything that released this week, we've narrowed it down to strictly the best of the week, saving you plenty of time.

Expect to see selections from the established stars, the next wave of new talent, the up-and-comers and everyone else in between. If your song is fire enough to beat the competition, it'll take one of the weekly spots. You can trust us on this one; follow our lead and you'll never get laughed off the aux cord again. Your friends will finally trust you with playlists; it'll be wonderful. In addition to that, you can check back every week for the latest and greatest tracks. You'll always have somewhere to turn to each week, being sure to find some songs you'll dig.

Enjoy this week's list, featuring new songs from Kendrick Lamar ("N95"), Post Malone ("Cooped Up" featuring Roddy Ricch), DaBaby ("Bonnet" featuring Pooh Shiesty) and more. See you next week.

  • "N95"

    Kendrick Lamar
  • "Cooped Up"

    Post Malone featuring Roddy Ricch
  • "Bonnet"

    DaBaby featuring Pooh Shiesty
  • "Tears"

    Cyhi The Prynce featuring Jacquees
  • "Wraith (Writing Exercise #3)"

    Chance The Rapper featuring Vic Mensa
  • "Gang Baby"

    YoungBoy Never Broke Again featuring P Yungin, Rojay MLP and Rjae
  • "No Gold Teeth"

    Black Thought and Danger Mouse
  • "Rearview Mirror"

    Millyz featuring Jadakiss
  • "Stop Sign"

    Blac Youngsta featuring Big30 and Pooh Shiesty
  • "Balance My Lows"

    Dreezy featuring Coi Leray
  • "Bring Some Mo"

    Lil Eazzyy featuring NLE Choppa
  • "Black Man"

    Michael Millions and Butcher Brown
  • "Facts"

    Fresco Trey

More From XXL