It's not often hip-hop culture mixes family together on tracks, but brothers Juicy J and Project Pat try to keep their collaborations consistent.

The Three 6 Mafia co-founders team up for Pat's new song, "Money," which hears the two rapping over a XTC Beats-produced instrumental and channeling their signature Southern styles. After the Street God 4 rapper laces the record with a catchy hook and verse of his own, Juicy comes through with a slew of memorable rhymes, including a bar that name-drops XXL.

"New York Times want a photoshoot/XXL wanna write a review," Juicy raps. "60 Minutes with Barbara Walters/Fuck what I did? I had to do, I had to get it/You won't see my goons, I got a thousand midgets."

Project Pat has kept things a bit quieter on the music front this year, but that comes after he provided tons of new tunes for fans in 2016. Not only did he drop new songs such as "Rubberband My Check" with Rick Ross, but he also released his anticipated Street God 4 mixtape which contained 14 new tracks for his strong fan base.

Juicy J, on the other hand, has been going hard all year, and he's currently gearing up his joint mixtape with $uicideboy$ called Highly Intoxicated. "Money" is off Pat's upcoming album M.O.B.

Take a listen to Project Pat's new song, "Money," with Juicy J below, and peep the tracklist for his upcoming M.O.B. album, dropping this Friday (Sept. 8).

Project Pat's M.O.B. Tracklist

1. “Pockets Hurtin’”
2. “Slangin’ Butta”
3. “Wit The Shii”
4. “Extortion Game”
5. “A Real One Will”
6. “We Dem Ones”
7. “Very Paranoid”
8. “M.O.B.”
9. “Ain’t No Passes”
10. “Lit’ Em Up”
11. “O’s” Feat. Young Dolph
12. “Money” Feat. Juicy J

See 25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL