Johnny Cinco returns with his brand new John Popi 2 mixtape featuring guest appearances from YFN Lucci, Trouble and more. Download it on LiveMixtapes, cop it on iTunes or stream it via Spotify below.

Cinco's always been one of the more slept-on Quality Control artists, but with recent departures from the label, including the likes of Young Greatness and Skippa Da Flippa, one has to wonder whether we'll see more artists leave QC in the coming months.

Last month, Greatness shared news that he left Quality Control for Cash Money Records. “It’s no ill will with me or Coach K or nothing like that,” he said at the time.

Skippa parted ways with QC as well, speaking on his departure in February. “That’s always gonna be my family, but shit wasn’t really working out the way it was supposed to be,” he said at the time.

Peep the tracklist and production credits for the Atlanta rapper's new tape below.

Johnny Cinco's John Popi 2 Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Swear" Feat. Trouble (prod. by OG Parker & Deko)
3. "All or Nothing" (prod. by Fat Boi)
4. "Stack It Up" (prod. by Stribb)
5. "Pourin Up" Feat. YFN Lucci
6. "Mom Dukes Call"
7. "Slowed Down" (prod. by Y.I.B.)
8. "Chinese" (prod. by L-Finguz)
9. "Baby Bra Call"
10. "God Flow" Feat. BirdGang Greedy & YFN Trae Pound (prod. By Wilt Chamberlain
11. "Trapped Shit Changed My Life" (prod. by Y.I.B.)
12. "Check Ho" (prod. by Y.I.B.)
13. "Make a Bitch Happy" (prod. by Timmy Da Hitman)
14. "Crazy Hoe Call"
15. "I Know" Feat. YFN Lucci (prod. by Y.I.B.)
16. "Wraith Mine" (prod. by OG Parker & GoldenChyld)
17. "Gelato" Feat. Flav (prod. by Dre Got Da Juice)
18. "One Time" (prod. by Evil G)
19. "Every Song" (prod. by Y.I.B.)

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL