With barely a week left until we get Joey Bada$$'s new All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ album, he comes through with a new cut off the LP called "Rockabye Baby" featuring ScHoolboy Q. Listen to it below via Apple Music or cop it on iTunes.

Just yesterday, Joey revealed the real cover for the album, which you can see above (the previous one appears to be just a sleeve). This one finds him giving two middle fingers—but they're censored.

Other features on the album include J. Cole and Styles P. Peep the whole tracklist below and spin the new track after that.

Joey Bada$$’ All-Amerikkkan Badass Tracklist

1. “Good Morning Amerikkka”
2. “For My People”
3. “Temptation”
4. “Land of the Free”
5. “Devastated”
6. “Y U Don’t Love Me?”
7. “Rockabye” Feat. ScHoolboy Q
8. “Ring The Alarm” Feat. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution and Meechy Darko
9. “Super Predator” Feat. Styles P
10. “Babylon” Feat. Chronixx
11. “Legendary” Feat. J. Cole
12. “Amerikkkan Idol”

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL