Two weeks removed from signing to Interscope Records, Ice Cube has released the 25th anniversary edition of his seminal Death Certificate album.

The project, which originally dropped back in 1991, finds the legendary West Coast MC addressing issues like racism, police brutality and life living in Compton. In many ways, it deals with the same issues people face today. It also features three new songs, including “Only One Me,” “Dominate The Weak,” and “Good Cop, Bad Cop." "Only One Me" sees Cube remind the younger generation of his contributions to the rap game.

“I taught 2Pac how to keep it gangsta/I taught Biggie Smalls how to release his anger,” Cube raps at around the midway point of his first verse on the song. “Who came before me? Melle Mel, Ice-T, King T, KRS and the homie Chuck D," he continues in another part of the track.

You can check out the Death Certificate: 25th Anniversary Edition tracklist and the project itself below. Cop it on iTunes now.

Ice Cube’s Death Certificate: 25th Anniversary Edition Tracklist

The Death Side
1. “Only One Me”
2. “Good Cop, Bad Cop”
3. “Dominate The Weak”
4. “The Funeral”
5. “The Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit”
6. “My Summer Vacation”
7. “Steady Mobbin’”
8. “Robin Lench”
9. “Givin’ Up The Nappy Dug Out”
10. “Look Who’s Burnin’”
11. “A Bird In The Hand”
12. “Man’s Best Friend”
13. “Alive On Arrival”
14. “Death”

The Life Side
15. “The Birth”
16. “I Wanna Kill Sam”
17. “Horny Lil’ Devil”
18. “Black Korea”
19. “True To The Game”
20. “Color Blind”
21. “Doing Dumb Shit”
22. “Us”
23. “No Vaseline”

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL