A couple weeks ago, rising Atlanta rapper Hoodrich Pablo Juan signed to Gucci Mane's 1017 Eskimos record label along with fellow ATLien Lil Wop. Now, with his new mixtape Designer Drugz 3 dropping this Friday (Oct. 6), Pablo's revealed the star-studded tracklist for the tape featuring big names like Chief Keef, Playboi Carti and more.

Danny Wolf, who produced Pablo's entire Hood Wolf tape from earlier this week, contributes a couple beats to the project, as well as Zaytoven, Cassius Jay, Nard & B, Metro Boomin and DJ Spinz.

Features on the tape also include Migos, Gunna, Duke, Shad Da God, Gucci Mane, Madeintyo, TK Kravitz, Lil Uzi Vert and Lil Yachty.

Pablo previously released the "Zombamafoo" remix with Uzi, but it looks like Yachty has also been added to a newer version of the record. You can pre-order DD3 on iTunes now.

Hoodrich Pablo Juan's Designer Drugz 3 Tracklist

1. "God Damn" (prod. by Zaytoven)
2. "We Don't Luv Em" (prod. by Danny Wolf)
3. "They Can't Stand It" Feat. Chief Keef (prod. by Cassius Jay)
4. "Do What I Wanna Do" Feat. Migos (prod. by DJ Spinz)
5. "Don't Do Dat" (prod. by Nard & B)
6. "Check" Feat. Playboi Carti (prod. by Myth Syzer & Ikaz Boi)
7. "Chanel Swagg" Feat. Gunna, Duke & Shad Da God (prod. by Cassius Jay)
8. "Sauce on Me" Feat. Gucci Mane (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
9. "I Do This" (prod. by Metro Boomin)
10. "Stiff" (prod. by Cassius Jay)
11. "B.M.F." Feat. Madeintyo (prod. by Spiffy Global & Nard & B)
12. "I Jus Wanna Kno" Feat. TK Kravitz (prod. by Nard & B)
13. "Get It" (prod. by Nard & B)
14. "Zombamafoo Remix" Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Lil Yachty (prod. by Danny Wolf)

1017 Records
1017 Records
1017 Records
1017 Records

New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL