A couple weeks ago, Hodgy announced his official debut solo album Fireplace: TheNotTheOtherSide after years of working on it. Now he's released a new single called "Final Hour," and it features a crazy verse from Busta Rhymes. Listen to it above.

Hodgy's new album drops Dec. 9 on Columbia. Fans have waited on it for years, but it's finally coming, and it features Lil Wayne too. Check the tracklist below.

The last project Hodgy dropped was DukkhaListen to that here in case you missed it. He also dropped "Barbell" from the new album, a dope taste of what to expect.

Hodgy’s Fireplace: TheNotTheOtherSide Tracklist

1. “Nitro”
2. “Kundalini” Feat. Salomon Faye
3. “Barbell”
4. “Resurrection”
5. “They Want”
6. “Final Hour” Feat. Busta Rhymes
7. “Glory”
8. “Laguna”
9. “Turkuoise”
10. “Tape Beat” Feat. Lil Wayne
11. “Dreaminofthinkin”
12. “The Now”
13. “DYSLM”

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Name Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL