Earlier today, XXL unveiled its coveted 2015 Freshman Class cover. The news of the Freshmen elected in this year's class has quickly spread across the web and has many industry insiders and hip-hop artists talking.

This year's class, consisting of - Vince Staples, Raury, Fetty Wap, Dej Loaf, K Camp, Tink, OG Maco, Shy Glizzy, GoldLink and the 10th spot winner, Kidd Kidd, has everyone online giving their two sense. While the feedback for the most part of the Freshmen elected has been positive for the most part, there are some insiders who share a different opinion on the class.

More From XXL