Let's face it, the summer is over for the most part. While that news is rather unfortunate, there are still plenty of new tracks to help you ignore the fact that you're going to be cold in two months. We've got big-time collaborations from rap's new wave of youth, surprise releases by former XXL Freshmen, hometown rappers uniting and more.

Aminé decided it was album time, so it's album time. Out of nowhere, he dropped his latest project, OnePointFivea 13-track work with a few interesting collaborations. The first song with a featured artist is "Hiccup," with Gunna, the Atlanta rapper who is everywhere these days. Aminé brags all over it, then Gunna swoops in on the last verse to close the song out.

Young Thug also came through with some new tunes when he unloaded Slime Language, a Young Stoner Life Records compilation mixtape that includes features from Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Lil Baby and more. "Tsunami," which serves as the Slime Language opener, is Thug at his melodic, screeching best.

Stefflon Don's Secure mixtape also dropped today, so she's been pushing the pedal to the floor. The latest single off of the tape is "What You Want," her collab with Future. This track features both artists singing about the other side of success. They fit together well here and this serves as a good peek into what Stefflon has to offer on her project.

Fresh off of a new record deal with Alamo and Interscope Records, Lil Durk pops up on a new song with nothing but Chicago artists and producers. Durk has a new jam by the name of "Do the Most," where he raps alongside creative wordsmith Valee, over a beat from drill veteran Young Chop co-produced with DJ L and Chase Davis. The track thumps and Valee uses a flow that's a little different for him.

This week also has new drops from Ghostface Killah, Yung Bans, Tory Lanez, Bryson Tiller Bhad Bhabie and much more. Catch 'em all below.

  • "Let's Play"

    Yung Bans featuring Lil Uzi Vert and Tracy
  • ".223"

    Gunna and Lil Uzi Vert
  • "Do the Most"

    LiL Durk featuring Valee and Young Chop
  • "Intro"

    Bhad Bhabie
  • “Saigon Velour”

    Ghostface Killah featuring Snoop Dogg and E-40
  • “Hiccup”

    Aminé featuring Gunna
  • “What You Want”

    Stefflon Don featuring Future
  • "Drawing Symbols"

    YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  • "Vibes"

  • "Layin Low"

  • “Guap”

    Smokepurpp and DJ Flippp
  • “3AM”

    Trill Sammy featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Cashmere Cat
  • "Free Greedo"

    Mozzy featuring 03 Greedo and Internet Money
  • "Tsunami"

    Young Thug
  • "Keep in Touch"

    Tory Lanez and Bryson Tiller
  • "Rounds"

    Thutmose featuring Jay Critch
  • "Racks on Me"

    Drako Featuring Lil Baby
  • "Letter to Canibus"

    Wyclef Jean and Canibus featuring Phern
  • "Nonchalant"

  • "Cana"

    Kid Ink featuring 24hrs
  • "Hustle in Me"

    Lud Foe
  • "Holy Shit"

  • "The Flute Song"

  • "Did It"

    Cousin Stizz
  • "Bedrock"

    Robb Bank$
  • "Don't Mess"

    24hrs Featuring YG
  • "Optimistic (Remix)"

    August Greene featuring Kirk Franklin, BJ The Chicago Kid and Kierra Sheard

More From XXL