Brooklyn mainstay Harry Fraud has returned with a star-studded new mixtape, The Coast. The 13-track project finds the producer teaming up with an impressive roster of artists, ranging from established names like Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, and Action Bronson to up-and-comers including Lil Yachty and Playboi Carti. Both Mobb Deep’s Prodigy, who died in June, and Chinx, who was fatally shot in 2015, make posthumous appearances.

The Coast, of which he produced all 13 tracks, caps off a prolific few years for Fraud, who’s been releasing a steady stream of music since rising to fame around 2009, when he gained traction for the French Montana collabo “New York Minute.” He last released Rogues Playlist Vol. 2, a mixtape featuring many of the same collaborators that arrived at the tail end of 2016. Compared to his usual output, this year has been a bit slower, though he’s left his stamp on a handful of tracks. In April, he linked up with G Herbo for “O.W.D.,” Daytona for “Runnin’ Plays,” and A$AP Rocky and A$AP Ferg for “Wrong.”

Fraud calls this tape his "gift to people who have been supporting me throughout the year." As a producer that prides himself on being able to shift his sound towards the artists he's working with, he delivers a solid effort with The Coast.

Stream The Coast below.—Dana Getz

Harry Fraud's The Coast Tracklist

1. "Words From the Boss Don" Featuring Max B
2. "Want It to Be" Featuring French Montana and Chinx
3. "Know About" Featuring Rick Ross
4. "Hit a Lick" Featuring Playboi Carti
5. "Fulton Street Interlude" Featuring Big Body Bes
6. "All I Wanna Do" Featuring Action Bronson
7. "Press You" Featuring Wiz Khalifa
8. "Thousand Ways" Featuring Jay Critch
9. "Lifestyle of a Thug" Featuring Prodigy
10. "Serotonin" Featuring Skepta
11. "Same Thing" Featuring Daytona, A$AP Twelvyy and Downtown Dion
12. "Midnight Drive" Featuring Curren$y and Fiend
13. "My Circle" Featuring Lil Yachty


See 15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL