Gunplay is back with new music. The MMG spitta releases "D-Boy Fresh," a cut off his upcoming album, The Plug, which is being released through Real Talk Entertainment on June 9.

The new song is pretty straightforward: Gunplay lives a different life from the rest of the normal people of today.

"Pop rocket straight drop lock it/On the bottom like/If it dont/They want that A1/Interns, lamer/Whip white for Trayvon/Hoes know I ain't save one/Ridin' around with my high Benz/Tweakin' hard on nine Benz/Two birds and they Siamese, no consignment on these/Cocaine, dope game, those things you not bout'/3-6, Ozis, you know I'ma take nine out," he raps.

The Plug is an 11-track LP that follows up the Carrol City native's 2015 release, Living Legend. Unlike the last LP, which featured big names like Yo Gotti, YG, Stalley, Curren$y and DJ Mustard," The Plug only features two artists.

Listen to the new record and check out the tracklist for The Plug below.

Gunplay's The Plug Tracklist

1. “D-Boy Fresh”
2. “Call Log”
3. “Levels”
4. “Cocaine”
5. “Ain’t Gon Do Shit” feat. Tracey T
6. “Pimp Game”
7. “Hoeing on the Low”
8. “The Plug”
9. “On the Run”
10. “Patience”
11. “Y’all Know Where I’m From” feat. Mozzy

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL