Gucci Mane is back on the saddle for his fourth go-round. The rapper born Radric Davis will drop his new disc, The Return of Mr. Zone 6, on March 22.

“This street album is a return to the music that got me buzzin’ in the first place,” Gucci said in a statement. “It didn’t really make sense to not have some of the people who’ve been responsible for some of my best street records behind me.”

Gucci Mane's longtime co-conspirator, producer Drumma Boy laced most of the beats on the 13-song LP, while Southside and Zaytoven also chipped in with a song apiece. Rapper guests on The Return of Mr. Zone 6 include Gucci's 1017 Brick Squad comrades Waka Flocka Flame and OJ Da Juiceman, Cash Money boss Birdman, and Maybach Music signee Wale. It also features Master P, Webbie, 8Ball and Rocko.

"2010 was a hell of a year," Gucci said. "I’m hoping 2011 will be a hell of a great year. This project is going to set the tone for the new decade and I can’t wait for the feedback from the supporters, haters and everyone in between. I’m back, yall. BRRR!!"

Gucci Mane kicked off 2011 as a headline fixture, following his array of legal issues and his now famous ice cream face tattoo. —Henry Adaso