After announcing the project toward the end of October, Gucci Mane has finally unveiled the official tracklist for his new album, El Gato the Human Glacier. He used a thread of tweets to reveal the tracklisting on Tuesday (Dec. 12).

From the looks of things, Gucci's newest effort will be slim on features. The only one he listed was 21 Savage, who will spit alongside the rapper on "Just Like It (Intro)," which is the first track on the album. The project includes a healthy 13 songs.

Gucci's latest announcement arrives just two days after he revealed that his new album will drop on Dec. 22. It comes a little over a month after he claimed to have inked a new $10 million deal with Atlantic Records. That announcement arrived just a bit under a month after he married the love of his life. Clearly, Guwop is living good.

Speaking with Zane Lowe for Beats 1 radio last spring, Gucci had already said 2017 was his most positive year yet.

"This has been the best year of my life," Gucci told Lowe at the time. "It has been a hell of an experience, you know. And I just feel like the best way for me to celebrate is to celebrate with my fans that supported me all while I was gone. The fans who supported me the whole year I been back," he said about dropping the new tape on the anniversary of his release.

He continued, "You know when you sit down in a prison for three years it gives you time to think and just reflect on your whole life," Gucci added. "And I feel like my life had got so out of control because everything that I was doing to lead up to it led to that ultimate collapse. So now I feel like when I got in there I started kinda like making an effort to say 'hey listen, my life is going in a better direction.' I started doing the things that I make, that you see now come to fruition."

Word, check out the tracklist for Guwop's El Gato The Human Glacier below.

Gucci Mane's El Gato The Human Glacier Tracklist

1. “Just Like It (Intro)” Feat. 21 Savage
2. “Rich Ass Junkie”
3. “Peepin Out the Blinds”
4. “Dickriders”
5. “Mall”
6. “Side Effects”
7. “TYT”
8. “Sea Sick”
9. “Smiling in the Drought”
10. “El Gato’s Revenge”
11. “Strep Throat”
12. “Southside and Guwop”
13. “Off the Boat (Outro)"

Atlantic Records
Atlantic Records

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL