With nearly 30 solo, group and joint projects under his belt, Ghostface Killah has definitely been the most productive member of the Wu-Tang Clan. With more fire on deck for 2018, Ghost starts off the year by reaching back and re-releasing The Brown Tape with producer, Apollo Brown.

For some backstory on the tape, Ghost dropped the concept album, 12 Reasons to Die, with Adrian Younge in 2013. Frequent collaborator Brown then put together an alternate version of the LP titled The Brown Tape, which featured an almost identical tracklist and all new beats. The new version was released on streaming sites but would later be removed. Last month, Mello Music Group revealed they would be re-releasing the project today (Jan. 25).

The 11-song release features guest spots from Wu-Tang brethren RZA, Inspectah Deck, Masta Killa, Cappadonna, U-God and Killa Sin.

Starks is planning on pushing a lot of product in 2018 including the upcoming releases Supreme Clientele 2, the long-teased joint project with MF DOOM and the Powers of Attraction album with Tragedy Khadafi and Killah Priest.

Listen to Ghostface Killah and Apollo Brown's The Brown Tape below or on iTunes.

Ghostface Killah and Apollo Brown's The Brown Tape Tracklist

1. "Beware of the Stare"
2. "Rise of the Black Suits"
3. "I Declare War" Feat. Masta Killa and RZA
4. "Blood on the Cobblestones" Feat. U-God and Inspectah Deck
5. "The Center of Attraction" Feat. Cappadonna
6. "Enemies All Around Me"
7. "An Unexpected Call" Feat. Inspectah Deck
8. "Rise of the Ghostface Killah" Feat. RZA
9. "Revenge Is Sweet" Feat. Masta Killa, RZA and Killa Sin
10. "Murder Spree" Feat. Masta Killa, U-God and Killa Sin
11. "The Sure Shot (Pt. 1 & 2)"

See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From XXL