L.A. rapper G Perico reps Crip, in case you didn't notice, and he's flaunting the affiliation with his new project All Blue. Cop it on iTunes or stream it below via Apple Music.

He's one of the West coast's most talented young up-and-comers right now, having released last year's stellar Shit Don't Stop. Now he's got a deal with Priority, and he's kicking it off with this new project featuring Sonny Digital and Polyester.

In case you missed it, read our interview with G Perico from late last year.

G Perico's All Blue Tracklist

1. "Power"
2. "All Blue"
3. "Keep Ballin"
4. "Right Now"
5. "Westside-Digital" Feat. Sonny Digital
6. "Can't Play"
7. "Turnin Corners"
8. "Gets My Staccs" Feat. Polyester
9. "Dedicate"
10. "Wit Me or Not"
11. "How You Feel"
12. "Bacc Forth"
13. "Alive Tonight"

See 20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL