A couple weeks ago, 2016 XXL Freshman G Herbo announced he had two projects on the wayStrictly 4 My Fans and a project completely produced by Southside. Now XXL is unveiling the cover, release date and tracklist for Strictly 4 My Fans, as well as premiering the intro. You can watch the video for the track, produced by C-Sick and DJ L, below.

The project, dropping on Black Friday (Nov. 25), has zero features (save for a Lil Bibby appearance) and will clock in at 11 tracks, with production from Southside, DP on the Beat and more.

"Strictly 4 My Fans probably might be my most personal body of work," Herbo tells XXL. "This Black Friday, it's a chance for my fans and followers to get a piece of me now and hear exactly where my mind set is at today. My main goal is to show growth, which is why I made this intro a part of it."

Included on the project is "Pull Up," a rework of an R&B classic that the Chitown MC dropped back in August, and and "Tired," a preview of his upcoming collab project with Lil Bibby.

"It's something for my fans that support me and tell me all the time how much my music means to them, how much it helps them through whatever they're going through," says Herbo about Strictly for My Fans. "This Black Friday I get to show them my appreciation."

Herb is spitting bars as hard as nails on this intro: "And these is real facts, I ain't just saying that/What if Fred Hamp was president, I woke up praying that/'Cause if Trump become the president he might bring slavery back/Give the black folks 80 years, might as well bring Reagan back."

Listen to the intro below and get ready for G Herbo's Strictly for My Fans to drop the day after Thanksgiving.

G Herbo's Strictly for My Fans Tracklist

1. "Strictly 4 My Fans (Intro)" [prod. by C-Sick & DJ L]
2. "Gutta" (prod. by Tapez)
3. "Crazy" (prod. by Chase Davis)
4. "Run It Up" (prod. by Kid Deezy)
5. "Pull Up" (prod. by Kid Marquis)
6. "Control" (prod. by Charlie Handsome)
7. "Tired" (No Limitation Preview) Feat. Lil Bibby [prod. by DJ L]
8. "Havin Shit" (prod. by C-Sick)
9. "Something" (prod. by DP on the Beat)
10. "Eastside Story" (Swervo Preview) (prod. by Southside)
11. "Jay-Z (Outro)" [prod. by C-Sick & DJ L]

Go Behind the Scenes With G Herbo at 2016 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot