G Herbo and Southside are continuing to gear up for the release of their Swervo project and have now revealed the tracklist and featured artists.

Set to drop on July 27, the upcoming project will feature the previously released songs "Swervo," "Focused" and "Who Run It." Swervo will include guest appearances from 21 Savage, Chief Keef, Young Thug and Juice Wrld. The artists also shared the artwork for the upcoming record, which features the two sitting on the hood of a white car while wearing matching outfits.

First announced in 2016, Herbo has called the upcoming Swervo one of his biggest projects ever. "It's going to give me an entire different fan base. I feel like I'll be capturing the entire South with that project," he told XXL. "It's all about timing and just strategizing, making sure we're hitting A, B, C and all the way on to Z. I don't want to skip no steps or force nothing. Everything got to be natural and organic."

In related G Herbo news, the Chicago rapper recently welcomed a son to the world with fiancée Ariana Fletcher. Fletcher gave birth to their son, Yosohn, in April, but it wasn't until June when the couple showed off the baby on social media.

Peep the Swervo tracklist below.

G Herbo and Southside's Swervo Tracklist

1. "Some Nights"
2. "Swervo" featuring Southside
3. "How I Grew Up" featuring 21 Savage
4. "FoReal"
5. "Catch Up" featuring Chief Keef
6. "Tweakin (Head)"
7. "Pac n Dre" featuring Southside
8. "Slaveship"
9. "Huh"
10. "100 Sticks" featuring Young Thug
11. "Honestly" featuring Juice Wrld
12. "Letter"
13. "Focused" featuring Southside [Bonus]
14. "Who Run It" [Bonus]

Machine Entertainment Group
Machine Entertainment Group

See New Music Releases for July 2018

More From XXL